SiR - Chasing Summer (2019)

8 posts in this topic


Release - August 30, 2019
Genre - R&B/Soul
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



1. Hair Down (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
2. John Redcorn
3. You Can't Save Me
4. LA Lisa (feat. Smino)
5. Fire
6. New Sky
7. Lucy's Love (feat. Lil Wayne)
8. That's Why I Love You (feat. Sabrina Claudio)
9. Touch Down
10. Wires In the Way
11. Still Blue (feat. Jill Scott)
12. Mood (feat. Zacari)
13. The Recipe
14. La





Facebook / iTunes



  • Upvote 1


Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

Legit! Hair Down is a jam.

Share this post

Link to post

@Lord Kingdom  Would you happen to have an unedited version of this album?

Share this post

Link to post
On 12/4/2019 at 5:35 PM, LKA said:

@vcmstone @MichaeliswelL @top5records @vcmstone Explicit added. Sorry about the looooooooong wait

Thank you!

  • Love 1

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.