Sign in to follow this  
Lord Kingdom

Sheryl Crow - Threads (2019)

2 posts in this topic


Release - August 30, 2019
Genre - Country, Americana
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



1. Sheryl Crow – Prove You Wrong (feat. Stevie Nicks & Maren Morris)
2. Sheryl Crow – Live Wire (feat. Bonnie Raitt & Mavis Staples)
3. Sheryl Crow – Tell Me When It’s Over (feat. Chris Stapleton)
4. Sheryl Crow – Story of Everything (feat. Chuck D, Andra Day & Gary Clark Jr.)
5. Sheryl Crow – Beware of Darkness (feat. Eric Clapton, Sting & Brandi Carlile)
6. Sheryl Crow & Johnny Cash – Redemption Day
7. Sheryl Crow – Cross Creek Road (feat. Lukas Nelson & Neil Young)
8. Sheryl Crow – Everything Is Broken (feat. Jason Isbell)
9. Sheryl Crow – The Worst (feat. Keith Richards)
10. Sheryl Crow – Lonely Alone (feat. Willie Nelson)
11. Sheryl Crow – Border Lord (feat. Kris Kristofferson)
12. Sheryl Crow – Still the Good Old Days (feat. Joe Walsh)
13. Sheryl Crow – Wouldn’t Want to Be like You (feat. St. Vincent)
14. Sheryl Crow – Don't (feat. Lucius)
15. Sheryl Crow – Nobody’s Perfect (feat. Emmylou Harris)
16. Sheryl Crow – Flying Blind (feat. James Taylor)
17. Sheryl Crow – For the Sake of Love (feat. Vince Gill)





Facebook / iTunes / Physical

  • Upvote 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Other Releases by

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.