The site has been successfully restored at 10 PM EST on February 19th from the backup taken at 4 AM on the same day. We were forced to do this due to a fatal system error. If something is missing, this is probably why. If you find any bugs as a result of this restore, please let us know immediately.
Sign in to follow this  

The Futureheads - Powers (2019)

2 posts in this topic


Release - August 30th, 2019

Genre - Indie Rock

Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



1. Jekyll (04:02)
2. Good Night Out (03:28)
3. Animus (03:41)
4. Across the Border (02:55)
5. Electric Shock (04:00)
6. Stranger in a New Town (04:13)
7. Listen, Little Man! (03:07)
8. Headcase (02:52)
9. Idle Hands (03:08)
10. Don't Look Now (03:23)
11. 7: 04 (03:59)
12. Mortals (04:32)





Facebook / iTunes



Share this post

Link to post

Missus was a huge fan of these way back when. Hopefully they've still got it. Thanks as always.

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.