Deftones has leaked -- however, at the request of a significant member of the fan community, Kingdom Leaks has decided not to aid in its spread until Thursday morning EDT. What you do with that is up to you, but please don't be asking us for links or publicly aid others in finding it on this website.

Kim Wilde - Aliens Live (2019)

1 post in this topic

Release - August 16th, 2019
Genre - Pop Rock, Dance-Pop
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR


Disc 1 (46:32)

01. Stereo Shot (Live in London) (5:14)
02. Water on Glass (Live in Antwerp) (3:47)
03. Never Trust a Stranger (Live in Gateshead) (3:52)
04. Kandy Krush (Live in Utrecht) (4:18)
05. Cambodia (Live in Paris) (5:53)
06. Birthday (Live in Munich) (3:50)
07. Yours 'Til the End (Live in Hannover) (5:38)
08. Solstice (Live in Berlin) (5:27)
09. Words Fell Down (Live in Salford) (3:34)
10. Bladerunner (Live in Hamburg) (4:59)

Disc 2 (41:36)

01. Rosetta (Live in Bochum) (5:12)
02. Cyber.nation.War (Live in Haarlem) (5:25)
03. View from a Bridge (Live in Glasgow) (3:01)
04. Chequered Love (Live in Bournemouth) (3:24)
05. You Came (Live in Birmingham) (4:51)
06. You Keep Me Hangin' On (Live in Vienna) (4:41)
07. 1969 (Live in Zurich) (4:35)
08. Pop Don't Stop (Live in Mannheim) (4:38)
09. Kids in America (Live in London) (5:49)





Facebook / iTunes



Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.