The site has been successfully restored at 10 PM EST on February 19th from the backup taken at 4 AM on the same day. We were forced to do this due to a fatal system error. If something is missing, this is probably why. If you find any bugs as a result of this restore, please let us know immediately.
Sign in to follow this  

Hans Gruber and the Die Hards - Hans Gruber and the Die Hards 2 (2019)

1 post in this topic

Release - August 9th, 2019

Genre -Ska Punk / Hardcore Punk

Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



1. All I Want (01:05)
2. The Ballad of Burro the Man (02:17)
3. This Flat Earth (01:55)
4. Deja Voodoo (01:45)
5. Black Eyed Children (02:06)
6. American Hero (03:16)
7. Polka King (02:07)
8. Scaling Down (02:10)
9. Theme from Hans Gruber and the Die Hards (01:24)
10. Furbaby (02:38)
11. Jump in the Line (02:16)
12. Tune in to the Antiques Roadshow (01:32)
13. Is Today Worth Waking up For (02:43)
14. Real Life Walter White (00:43)
15. Tommy Westphall (02:53)
16. Eternal Beach Ball (02:22)





Facebook / iTunes

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.