Sign in to follow this  

Zebrahead - Brain Invaders (Deluxe Edition) (2019)

4 posts in this topic


Release - August 9, 2019
Genre - Alternative Rock, Pop Punk, Rap Rock
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR


*Thanks to @Why Nolin? for the bonus tracks!*



01. When Both Sides Suck, We’re All Winners (3:03)
02. I Won’t Let You Down (3:37)
03. All My Friends Are Nobodies (3:03)
04. We’re Not Alright (2:55)
05. You Don’t Know Anything About Me (2:44)
06. Chasing the Sun (3:12)
07. Party on the Dancefloor (3:09)
08. Do Your Worst (3:33)
09. All Die Young (3:15)
10. Up in Smoke (2:43)
11. Ichi, Ni, San, Shi (2:58)
12. Take a Deep Breath (And Go F**k Yourself) (3:57)
13. Better Living Through Chemistry (2:39)
14. Bullet on the Brain (3:15)
15. If You're Looking for Your Knife...I Think My Back Found It (3:20)
16. All My Friends Are Nobodies (Acoustic-Ish) (3:34)
17. We're Not Alright (Acoustic-Ish) (3:12)





Facebook / iTunes



  • Upvote 3
  • Love 1

let me in.



Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

Record was really good. That acousticish track caught my attention.

  • Upvote 1


Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.