Sign in to follow this  
Cosmic Reaper

Altona - ...And This Is Why We Are Alone (2019)

6 posts in this topic


Release - June 28, 2019
Genre - Melodic Hardcore
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Början (1:21)
02. Stale (2:38)
03. Insomnia (2:32)
04. October Sun (3:17)
05. Valisoitto (1:37)
06. Bury Me (3:07)
07. 1979 (2:27)
08. Endless Grey (3:19)
09. Everything You Are to Me (feat. Nicoline Tunkkari & Ben Matthews) (3:18)
10. My Thoughts (Will Be the Death of Me) (4:55)





Facebook / iTunes / Bandcamp



  • Upvote 2
  • Love 1


Share this post

Link to post

This is awesome, I feel like the melodic hardcore scene is very stale, I love this genre.

  • Upvote 4

Share this post

Link to post

Really nice, but some of the songs are way too repetitive.

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.