Any Given Day - Everlasting (2016)

12 posts in this topic


Release - August 26, 2016

Genre - Metalcore, Deathcore, Djent

Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC
*Purchased and ripped by @SilentShart*



01. My Doom (5:11)
02. Endurance (4:45)
03. Levels (3:49)
04. Coward King (3:52)
05. Mask of Lies (4:09)
06. Sinner's Kingdom (3:32)
07. Hold Back the Time (4:44)
08. Masquerade (3:10)
09. Ignite the Light (3:45)
10. Farewell (4:35)
11. Arise (feat. Matthew K. Heafy) (4:09)
12. The Bitter Man (5:04)





Facebook / iTunes

  • Love 3

Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

Wasn't a fan of " Arise " very repetitive and boring. I am sure the album as a whole will be nice, previous one is outstanding. 

Share this post

Link to post



Share this post

Link to post

new links + FLAC added

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.