Sign in to follow this  

Flaw - Vol IV Because of the Brave (2019)

4 posts in this topic



Release - July 19, 2019
Genre - Alternative Metal
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Persistence (3:20)
02. Walk the Line (3:21)
03. Because of the Brave (3:17)
04. Conquer This Climb (3:52)
05. Wake Up (3:37)
06. Sign of the Times (3:41)
07. Everything (3:32)
08. Prayer for the Lost (2:51)
09. On Your Feet (3:26)
10. Lest We Forget (3:57)





Facebook / iTunes

  • Upvote 5
  • Love 1

Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

I haven't listened to these guys in a long time. Glad to see they're still around. Thanks for posting.

  • Upvote 1

Share this post

Link to post

I've always had a thing for these guys, this is pretty good.

  • Upvote 2

Share this post

Link to post

These guys were always underrated. This album is really good.

  • Upvote 3

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.