Sign in to follow this  

New Order - ∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick: So it goes.. (Live at MIF) (2019)

1 post in this topic

Release - July 12, 2019
Genre - Synthpop, Alternative Dance, Post-Punk, Alternative Rock, New Wave
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Times Change (Live at MIF) (5:34)
02. Who's Joe (Live at MIF) (5:18)
03. Dream Attack (Live at MIF) (5:02)
04. Disorder (Live at MIF) (3:41)
05. Ultra Violence (Live at MIF) (4:00)
06. In A Lonely Place (Live at MIF) (4:08)
07. All Day Long (Live at MIF) (4:28)
08. Shellshock (Live at MIF) (5:47)
09. Guilt Is A Useless Emotion (Live at MIF) (5:20)
10. Sub-Culture (Live at MIF) (6:45)
11. Bizarre Love Triangle (Live at MIF) (5:45)
12. Vanishing Point (Live at MIF) (5:42)
13. Plastic (Live at MIF) (7:59)
14. Your Silent Face (Live at MIF) (6:24)
15. Decades (Live at MIF) (6:50)
16. Elegia (Live at MIF) (3:38)
17. Heart & Soul (Live at MIF) (4:13)
18. Behind Closed Doors (Live at MIF) (5:14)





Facebook / iTunes


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.