We are aware that some MP3 files have corrupted/black embedded album art. We are working to fix this for future releases. For those of you facing this issue, please avail yourself of our Artwork Finder.
Sign in to follow this  

Move D - Building Bridges (DJ Mix) (2019)

1 post in this topic


Release - July 12, 2019
Genre - Electronic, Ambient, Minimal Techno
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Cycles (Mixed) (11:9)
02. Init (Mixed) (5:46)
03. Dots (Mixed) (7:54)
04. Tiny Fluffy Spacepods (Mixed) (7:11)
05. Dusted Links (Mixed) (8:36)
06. Transit (Mixed) (2:35)
07. One Small Step... (Mixed) (6:57)
08. Building Bridges (Mixed) (1:40)
09. Perpetual State (featuring the poem _ Alles ist Eins _ by Thorn Hoedh) (Mixed) (5:07)





Facebook / iTunes


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.