False - Portent (2019)

2 posts in this topic

Release - July 12th, 2019
Genre - Black Metal
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. A Victual For Our Dead Selves (10:50)
02. Rime on the Song of Returning (12:41)
03. The Serpent Sting, The Smell of Goat (16:12)
04. Postlude (1:33)





Facebook / iTunes



  • Love 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.