dewey duck

Nad Sylvan - The Regal Bastard (Bonus Tracks Version) (2019)

2 posts in this topic


Release - July 5th, 2019

Genre - Progressive Rock

Quality - MP3, 320kbps CBR



1. I Am the Sea

2. Oahu

3. Whoa (Always Been Without You)

4. Meet Your Maker

5. The Regal Bastard

6. Leave Me On These Waters

7. Honey I'm Home

8. Diva Time (Bonus Track)

9. The Lake Isle of Innisfree (Bonus Track)





Facebook / iTunes






Share this post

Link to post

The 'Download' link redirects to a blank Filecrypt page :(

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.