Lord Kingdom

Crown The Empire "Sudden Sky" album details

3 posts in this topic

Dallas, Texas Post-Hardcore band, Crown The Empire have finally announced their fourth studio album and follow up to 2015's "Retrograde" which peaked at #15 on the Billboard 200. This new record, marks the beginning of a new era for CTE ever since the departure of one of their vocalists, Dave Escamilla back in 2015. "Sudden Sky" will be released on July 19th through Rise Records.


Preoder the CD HERE

Preoder on iTunes HERE


Take a listen and download their newest single "MZRY" HERE





1. (X)
2. 20/20
3. What I Am
4. BLURRY (out of place)
5. Red Pills
6. Mzry
7. Under the Skin
8. Sequ3nce
9. March of the Ignorant
10. Sudden Sky

  • Upvote 1
  • Love 4

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Other Releases by

im more hype for this than i was for Kesha's Rainbow. and that's unheard of for me. dsjvbXHKCVkSBVf

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.