Sign in to follow this  
Lord Kingdom

We Outspoken - State of the Art (2019)

2 posts in this topic


Release - June 14, 2019
Genre - Pop Punk
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



1. Break Away
2. Time Stands Still
3. For Now (feat. Tom Thacker)
4. Last Summer
5. Need More Time
6. Am I the Only One
7. Nothing Lasts Forever
8. Ruin You
9. Think of This Song
10. The Truth
11. Sometimes
12. Waiting
13. What Would You Know





Facebook / iTunes / Physical



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.