We are aware that some MP3 files have corrupted/black embedded album art. We are working to fix this for future releases. For those of you facing this issue, please avail yourself of our Artwork Finder.
Sign in to follow this  

Drowse - Light Mirror (2019)

1 post in this topic


Release - June 7, 2019
Genre - Alternative Rock, Shoegaze, Ambient
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Imposter Syndrome (1:44)
02. Between Fence Posts (5:26)
03. Shower, Pt. 2 (5:10)
04. Bipolar 1 (3:48)
05. Physical World (5:35)
06. A Song I Made in 2001 With My Friend Who is Now Dead (2:12)
07. Arrow (2:20)
08. Oslo (4:23)
09. Internal World (6:04)
10. Betty (5:36)
11. "Don't Scratch the Wound" (4:24)





Facebook / iTunes



  • Upvote 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.