Lord Kingdom

KY Rodgers - Find Yourself (Preview) (2019)

2 posts in this topic


Length - 19:29

Release - June 21, 2019
Genre - Emo, Spoken Word, Alternative



1. Man on a Mission
2. You're the Reason
3. With You
4. Apex
5. Another Rapper
6. Coffin
7. Love Me for Me
8. Worth It
9. Run
10. Find Yourself
11. You're the Reason (acoustic)
12. Apex (acoustic)
13. With You (acoustic)





Facebook / iTunes / Physical



  • Upvote 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Other Releases by

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.