Of Virtue - What Defines You (2019)

6 posts in this topic


Release - May 24th, 2019
Genre - Metalcore, Nu-Metal
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR/FLAC



01. No Control (3:51)
02. Alone (3:34)
03. Suffer (3:46)
04. Immortal (4:30)
05. Thanks for Nothing (4:17)
06. Pictures of You (feat. Kalie Wolfe) (4:00)
07. I Won't Break (3:12)
08. Surrounded (4:13)
09. Torn Apart (4:01)
10. Confide in Me (3:45)





Facebook / iTunes



  • Upvote 8
  • Love 1


Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

Ah cool, will definitely check this out, singles were very promising

Share this post

Link to post

Awesome! Loved the singles. Listening to it right now. So far pretty pleased. Lol the intro to I Won't Break sounds like something out of Streets of Rage(Sega Genesis for those confused) 10/10 for me here :jams:

Share this post

Link to post

The boys decided going the nu metal route? Fuck yeah. Salvation was a solid metalcore album, can't wait to check this out. Thanks!

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.