Carly Rae Jepsen - Through My Head (EP) (2019)

4 posts in this topic

Release - March 22nd, 2019
Genre - Pop
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. 10,000 People (03:43)
02. Black Light (03:00)
03. Look Me In The Eyes (03:32)
04. Luck In Love (03:06)
05. Sun on You (03:44)
06. Through My Head (02:02)





Facebook / iTunes


**UNOFFICIAL EP of songs that leaked in the last few weeks which might be on Carly's upcoming studio album Dedicated.**



Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

2 hours ago, PatientlyDead said:

Is this fan made or put together by KL?


fan made as far as i know, this was submitted

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.