We are aware that the slider images are not clickable anymore for the latest Chrome update (Chrome 73). We are currently investigating this issue. DO NOT DOWNGRADE YOUR CHROME TO FIX THIS ISSUE.

Dan Vapid and the Cheats - Three (2019)

1 post in this topic

Release - March 15th, 2019
Genre - Pop Punk
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Silver Lining (2:42)
02. The Time You Get (3:05)
03. The Sky Is Electric Blue (3:46)
04. Bittersweet (2:39)
05. Chase Away the Darkness (4:33)
06. The Bells of Maryville (2:33)
07. Dead Roses (2:58)
08. Sideways (3:26)
09. Let Summer Work Its Magic (3:34)
10. Live a Little (3:25)





Facebook / iTunes

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.