We are aware that the slider images are not clickable anymore for the latest Chrome update (Chrome 73). We are currently investigating this issue. DO NOT DOWNGRADE YOUR CHROME TO FIX THIS ISSUE.
Sign in to follow this  

The Faint - Egowerk (2019)

1 post in this topic


Release - March 15, 2019
Genre - Indie Rock, Dance-Punk, Indietronica, Synth Punk
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR (CD-Rip)



01. Child Asleep (4:39)
02. Chameleon Nights (3:32)
03. Life’s a Joke (4:52)
04. Alien Angel (3:38)
05. Egowerk (4:52)
06. Own My Eyes (3:48)
07. Source of the Sun (4:20)
08. Another World (3:34)
09. Quench the Flame (4:46)
10. Young & Realistic (4:56)
11. Automaton (3:33)





Facebook / iTunes



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.