Sign in to follow this  

Mercury Rev - Bobbie Gentry's the Delta Sweete Revisited (2019)

1 post in this topic


Release - February 8, 2019
Genre - Indie Rock
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Okolona River Bottom Band (feat. Norah Jones) (4:36)
02. Big Boss Man (feat. Hope Sandoval) (3:24)
03. Reunion (feat. Rachel Goswell) (2:21)
04. Parchman Farm (feat. Carice van Houten) (3:47)
05. Mornin' Glory (feat. Laetitia Sadier) (3:22)
06. Sermon (feat. Margo Price) (4:31)
07. Tobacco Road (feat. Susanne Sundfør) (2:51)
08. Penduli Pendulum (feat. Vashti Bunyan & Kaela Sinclair) (3:10)
09. Jesseye 'Lizabeth (feat. Phoebe Bridgers) (3:04)
10. Refractions (feat. Marissa Nadler) (2:28)
11. Courtyard (feat. Beth Orton) (3:31)
12. Ode to Billie Joe (feat. Lucinda Williams) (5:36)





Facebook / iTunes



  • Upvote 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.