And the Kingdom Leaks 2018 Album of the Year goes to...

Kovtun - DEATH (2019)

1 post in this topic

Release - January 11th, 2019
Genre - Experimental Rock, Drone, Dark Ambient
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Chrysanthemums (3:56)
02. The Swarm (8:26)
03. The Treasure of the Humble (5:55)
04. Everything Must Finish Exempt From Suffering (4:41)
05. Wisdom and Destiny (5:42)
06. The Measure of the Hours (3:37)
07. The Double Garden (5:56)
08. The Buried Temple (3:57)
09. The Life of the Bee (6:21)
10. Death (3:01)





Facebook / iTunes



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks