And the Kingdom Leaks 2018 Album of the Year goes to...
Sign in to follow this  
Lord Kingdom

Juliana Hatfield - Weird (2019)

1 post in this topic


Release - January 18, 2019
Genre - Indie Rock, Singer/Songwriter
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



1. Staying In
2. It's So Weird
3. Sugar
4. Everything's for Sale
5. All Right, Yeah
6. Broken Doll
7. Receiver
8. Lost Ship
9. Paid to Lie
10. No Meaning
11. Do It to Music





Facebook / iTunes / Physical

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks