And the Kingdom Leaks 2018 Album of the Year goes to...

Yatra - Death Ritual (2019)

1 post in this topic

Release - January 4th, 2019
Genre - Stoner Metal, Doom Metal
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Hour of the Dragon (5:00)
02. Black Moon (6:43)
03. Sacred Flower (3:46)
04. Snakes in the Temple (6:47)
05. Smoke Is Rising (6:52)
06. Four Directions (4:57)
07. Mighty Arrows (5:40)
08. Sailing On (4:49)





Facebook / iTunes / Bandcamp



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks