And the Kingdom Leaks 2018 Album of the Year goes to...
Sign in to follow this  

Shadow Domain - Digital Divide (2018)

3 posts in this topic


Release - December 21, 2018
Genre - Industrial Metal
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Digital Divide (4:47)
02. Magnitizdat (5:40)
03. Give up on Joy (3:30)
04. Turbogenerator (5:11)
05. Simulacrum (6:32)
06. Hyperkarma (4:57)
07. Omega Point (4:23)
08. Neurotopia (4:45)
09. Shadow Domain (4:57)
10. Who Whatched the Watchers (6:52)





Facebook / iTunes



  • Upvote 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

I see anything related to Sybreed, I instantly like. Especially when the frontman of Sybreed is in the band.

  • Upvote 2

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks