And the Kingdom Leaks 2018 Album of the Year goes to...
Sign in to follow this  

Peewee Longway - State of the Art (2018)

2 posts in this topic


Release - November 30, 2018
Genre - Hip-Hop/Rap
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC (Lossy Mastered)



01. Facecard (02:43)
02. Bout It Bout It (02:39)
03. Craigslist (02:45)
04. Fuck It ft. Gucci Mane (02:49)
05. Get Me One ft. Lo Life Blacc (Prod By Lil Mister) (02:36)
06. James Harden (03:01)
07. Shootem Up Bang ft.Young Nudy (03:43)
08. Les Be Real ft. Maxo (Prod By Swagdot) (03:26)
09. Lituation (Prod By Cicero) (02:43)
10. Gookin (Prod By Swadot x Lil Mister) (03:07)
11. FuxWitShorty (Prod By Lil Mister) (03:20)
12. Get Money (03:02)
13. Top Of The Bank (03:31)
14. Gutta Bih ft. Plies (02:41)
15. Ondat Freestyle (02:18)
16. Trapper Gon Be A Trapper ft. Migos (Prod By Dj Mustard) (04:08)





Facebook / iTunes



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks