Sign in to follow this  

DVYN - Through Pain (2018)

6 posts in this topic

Release - September 2, 2018
Genre - Hip-Hop/Rap, Electronic, Emo

Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR

@Davyn's project!*



1. Move On
2. Floating BKK
3. Gone for a While
4. Unshared Feelings
5. Conscience
6. Drowning in my Sleep
7. Don't be too Late
8. Open Letter
9. Too Fast
10. Demons
11. Ghost Writer
12. Dead End
13. Meet me in Bangkok
14. Think Twice Acoustic (Davyn cover)









Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

Thanks a lot for the upload ! Hope you guys like the album :pray:

Share this post

Link to post

This is very pleasant tbh




Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.