The Browning detail new album "Geist"

6 posts in this topic

KC, Missouri Metalcore band, The Browning have announced their fourth studio album, and follow up to 2016's "Isolation" record. The new album is titled "Geist", spans about 44 minutes across 12 tracks and will be released on October 26th through Spinefarm Records.


Download their lead track, "Carnage" HERE





1. Sick Minds
2. Beyond Stone
3. Final Breath
4. Everlost
5. Optophobia
6. Awaken the Omega
7. Hellblade
8. Carnage
9. Geist
10. Noctis
11. Amnesia
12. Skybreaker

  • Upvote 2
  • Love 2


Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

Geist the track will have shouts from jonny(vocalist)’s twitch subscribers and this album will have a song or 2 that will be mostly clean vocals

Share this post

Link to post

Been a fan of these dudes since 2012,  can't wait for this to drop

Share this post

Link to post

I have so much hype for this album. Accidentally discovered the group a couple weeks ago. Normally I really don't like EDM type music, but once you make it the way these guys make it, I love it.

  • Upvote 1

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.