We are aware that some MP3 files have corrupted/black embedded album art. We are working to fix this for future releases. For those of you facing this issue, please avail yourself of our Artwork Finder.
Sign in to follow this  

Face to Face - Hold Fast (Acoustic Sessions) (2018)

2 posts in this topic



Release - July 27, 2018
Genre - Acoustic
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. All For Nothing (3:10)
02. Disconnected (4:05)
03. Shame on Me (3:21)
04. Keep Your Chin Up (3:40)
05. Velocity (3:17)
06. Aok (3:37)
07. Don't Turn Away (2:48)
08. Blind (3:25)
09. Ordinary (2:53)
10. Bill of Goods (2:55)





Facebook / iTunes




  • Upvote 2

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

thanks for sharing the new acoustic album!  

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.