The site has been successfully restored at 10 PM EST on February 19th from the backup taken at 4 AM on the same day. We were forced to do this due to a fatal system error. If something is missing, this is probably why. If you find any bugs as a result of this restore, please let us know immediately.
Sign in to follow this  

The Sea Within - The Sea Within (Deluxe Edition) (2018)

5 posts in this topic



Release - June 22, 2018
Genre - Alternative Rock
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC



01. Ashes of Dawn (5:59)
02. They Know My Name (5:09)
03. The Void (4:53)
04. An Eye for an Eye for an Eye (7:01)
05. Goodbye (5:31)
06. Sea Without (2:23)
07. Broken Cord (14:10)
08. The Hiding of Truth (5:35)
09. The Roaring Silence (Bonus Track) (8:05)
10. Where Are You Going? (Bonus Track) (5:54)
11. Time (Bonus Track) (7:18)
12. Denise (Bonus Track) (5:16)





Facebook / iTunes



  • Upvote 2

Share this post

Link to post

Not really my thing but that's some dope album art

Share this post

Link to post

This is funky the sax solo is so good. 
Diggin this, probably play it all day.


Share this post

Link to post

FLAC added!

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.