Sign in to follow this  

Arthur Buck - Arthur Buck (2018)

1 post in this topic


Release - June 15, 2018
Genre - Alternative Rock
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. I Am the Moment (3:14)
02. Are You Electrified? (5:10)
03. The Wanderer (3:29)
04. Forever Waiting (3:55)
05. If You Wake Up In Time (4:53)
06. Summertime (1:00)
07. American Century (3:56)
08. Forever Falling (4:06)
09. Before Your Love Is Gone (4:44)
10. Wide Awake In November (4:28)
11. Can't Make It Without You (5:23)





Facebook / iTunes



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this