Sign in to follow this  

Grayceon - IV (2018)

1 post in this topic


Release - May 18, 2018
Genre - Doom Metal, Post Metal, Progressive Rock
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Sliver Moon (4:30)
02. By-the-Wind Sailors (5:27)
03. Scorpion (4:39)
04. Let It Go (6:22)
05. Slow Burn (5:51)
06. The Point of Me (3:13)
07. Pink Rose (2:31)
08. Dreamers (7:37)





Facebook / iTunes


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this