Sign in to follow this  
Lord Kingdom

As It Is announce new album "The Great Depression"

2 posts in this topic

UK Pop Punkers, As It Is released a brand new track, along with the announcement of their third album, coming late this Summer. "The Great Depression" will release on August 10th through Fearless Records.


Stream their new single "The Wounded World" below and download it HERE






1. The Great Depression
2. The Wounded World
3. The Fire, The Dark
4. The Stigma (Boys Don’t Cry)
5. The Handwritten Letter
6. The Question, the Answer
7. The Reaper (feat. Aaron Gillespie)
8. The Two Tongues (Screaming Salvation)
9. The Truth I’ll Never Tell
10. The Haunting
11. The Hurt, the Hope
12. The End.


  • Love 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Can't believe they have Aaron Gillespie on one of there tracks 😮 but hyped for this album though 

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks