Sign in to follow this  
Lord Kingdom

Desasterkids announce Sophomore album "Superhuman"

2 posts in this topic

Germany  based Post-Hardcore band, Desasterkids, have just announced their follow up to their well received debut, "030" from 2015. Since the release of their debut, the guys have been on the road nonstop due to numerous tours and festivals, playing with bands such as Papa Roach, Eskimo Callboy, Any Given Day and many others. The new album is titled "Superhuman" and will release on August 3rd through Uncle M Music.


Preoder on iTunes HERE


Listen to their lead single "Oxygen" below and download it HERE






1. Break Me (3:09) 
2. Walking Alone (3:17) 
3. Bulletproof (3:47) 
4. Oxygen (3:23) 
5. Dark Days (3:29) 
6. Slave (3:12) 
7. Here and Now (3:11) 
8. One of Us (2:48) 
9. Pentagram (3:03) 
10. Dead on the Inside (3:02) 
11. Chasing Ghosts (3:57)

  • Upvote 1
  • Love 1


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Other Releases by

Ex-We Butter The Bread With Butter guitarist is in this band. Can't beleive this kind of metalcore is alive. Just in Germany lmao.

  • Upvote 1


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.