Sign in to follow this  
Frak The Gods

Dmitry Demyanenko - Universe (2018)

5 posts in this topic

Release - April 5th, 2018
Genre - Progressive Metal, Metalcore, Instrumental
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR

FFO: Jason Richardson, Nik Nocturnal



01. Limitless (4:39)
02. The Memories (4:05)
03. Obsession (4:06)
04. Deja Vu (3:53)
05. False Mirror (3:18)
06. Devil Rider (2:59)
07. After the Rain (3:40)
08. The Escape (4:06)





Facebook / iTunes


*Guitar Player for Shokran solo album*

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this