Sign in to follow this  
Lord Kingdom

Kamelot - The Shadow Theory (Deluxe) (2018)

4 posts in this topic


Release - April 6, 2018
Genre - Melodic Power Metal, Progressive Metal
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



1. The Mission
2. Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire)
3. RavenLight
4. Amnesiac
5. Burns To Embrace
6. In Twilight Hours
7. Kevlar Skin
8. Static
9. MindFall Remedy
10. Stories Unheard
11. Vespertine (My Crimson Bride)
12. The Proud and the Broken
13. Ministrium (Shadow Key)
14. Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire) [Instrumental Version]
15. RavenLight (Instrumental Version)
16. Amnesiac (Instrumental Version)
17. Burns To Embrace (Instrumental Version)
18. Kevlar Skin (Instrumental Version)
19. The Proud and the Broken (Instrumental Version)
20. The Last Day of Sunlight (Bonus)





Facebook / iTunes / Physical



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Might be because it's still my first listen but my god I never thought I would actually be bored listening to a Kamelot album. On song number 8 now and I hope these last few can turn this album around. It feels like it builds up to nothing, and takes all of the bad elements of their last album then makes this with them. Oh welll.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Absolutely loved the new album!  Thanks!


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this