Sign in to follow this  
Lord Kingdom

Royal Coda announce debut self titled album

5 posts in this topic

Blue Swan's supergroup, Royal Coda featuring Kurt Travis,  A Lot Like Birds drummer Joe Arrington and Stolas and Sianvar guitarist Sergio Medina. The guys announced that their debut self titled album will be released on April 27th through Blue Swan.


You can preorder the album through their Bandcamp


Download the new single HERE





1. Blood Thinner
2. Anything To Save   
3. Cut Me Under   
4. Breathe Correct
5. De Rien
6. See Them Faceless
7. Love Again
8. Calm and Composed
9. Cycled Through The Past
10. Suffolk

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this