Sign in to follow this  

The New Trust - Upset the Tides (2017)

1 post in this topic

iTunes Artwork for 'Upset the Tides (by The New Trust)'

Release - December 8, 2017

Genre - Indie Rock

Quality - MP3 320kbps CBR



1. Depressonator (03:17)
2. Linecaster (03:55)
3. Heartbeater (02:47)
4. Birdsong (02:00)
5. Honeymoon (03:26)
6. Orbiting (02:49)
7. Pattern Pushers (03:05)
8. Between Worlds (04:03)
9. Gunmelter (02:36)
10. Wildfire (03:02)


Total length: 31:00





Facebook / iTunes

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this