Sign in to follow this  

Shame - Untitled (2017)

1 post in this topic

iTunes Artwork for 'Untitled (by Shame)'

Release - December 12, 2017

Genre - Hip-Hop/Rap

Quality - MP3 320kbps CBR



1. Supply and Demand (03:51)
2. She Got Game (feat. 3 AM) (04:00)
3. Blow the Smoke (feat. Jozeemo) (04:01)
4. Barbarian (02:13)
5. Bump Dat (03:46)
6. Levels (03:02)
7. Bret Favre (feat. Eternal) (03:38)
8. You Choose (03:06)


Total length: 27:37






Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this