All good things must come to an end... Kingdom Leaks will be permanently shutting down on January 1st, 2021. All user and site data will be permanently deleted. Existing users will have until December 31st to join the community Discord server. Read announcement

Twiztid - Twiztid Presents Year of the Sword (2017)

5 posts in this topic


Release - December 1, 2017

Genre - Hip-Hop/Rap

Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



1. Test of Time (Intro) (01:28)
2. Heads Will Roll (feat. Gorilla Voltage & Jamie Madrox) (03:39)
3. Turn It Up (feat. Jamie Madrox, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Lex the Hex Master & Bonez Dubb) (03:35)
4. F****d (feat. The R.O.C, Boondox & Gorilla Voltage) (04:18)
5. Level Up! (Skit 1) (00:14)
6. Their Fault (feat. Jamie Madrox & Young Wicked) (02:12)
7. Ignite (feat. The R.O.C, Mr. Grey, Monoxide, Blaze Ya Dead Homie & King Gordy) (03:42)
8. Cut Em Up (feat. Young Wicked) (05:03)
9. Lights Out (feat. G-Mo Skee & Mr. Grey) (03:32)
10. Harassment (Skit 2) (00:28)
11. Don't Fxck Wit Us (feat. The R.O.C, Lex the Hex Master & Clockworc) (04:58)
12. Better Than Ever B4 (feat. Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Lex the Hex Master, G-Mo Skee & AMB) (04:40)
13. Flix N' Chill (feat. Young Wicked, Clockworc & Blaze Ya Dead Homie) (04:45)
14. Get High (feat. Young Wicked, Mr. Grey, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Bonez Dubb & Lars) (06:30)
15. Galaxy (feat. G-Mo Skee, King Gordy & Jamie Madrox) (02:39)
16. Don't Tell Me (feat. King Gordy & Boondox) (03:49)
17. Summon the Majik Ninja (Skit 3) (00:18)
18. B.N.U. (feat. Jamie Madrox, G-Mo Skee, Bonez Dubb, Gorilla Voltage, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Young Wicked & Lars) (06:19)
19. Did You Unplug It? (Outro) (00:42)


Total length: 01:02:51





Facebook / iTunes




Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

Pure degeneracy 

Share this post

Link to post

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.