Sign in to follow this  

My Chemical Romance - Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys (2010)

8 posts in this topic

Release - November 22nd, 2010
Genre - Punk Rock, Alternative Rock, Emo
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



1. Look Alive, Sunshine
2. Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)
3. Bulletproof Heart
4. Sing
5. Planetary (GO!)
6. The Only Hope for Me Is You
7. Jet-Star and the Kobra Kid / Traffic Report
8. Party Poison
9. Save Yourself, I'll Hold Them Back
10. S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W
11. Summertime
12. Destroya
13. The Kids from Yesterday
14. Goodnite, Dr. Death
15. Vampire Money
16. Zero Percent
17. We Don't Need Another Song About California (Bonus Track)





Facebook / iTunes

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this