Welcome to Kingdom Leaks

We don't encourage piracy. But we do encourage you to listen to an album before you decide to buy it.

Search the Community: Showing results for tags 'preview'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Community
    • General Discussion
    • Past Month Releases
    • Best Releases
    • Award System
    • Bugs / Suggestions
    • Staff Applications
    • Album Reviews
  • Core
    • Post-Hardcore
    • Metalcore
    • Hardcore
    • Deathcore
    • Easycore
    • Misc. Core
  • Rock
    • Rock
    • Alternative Rock
    • Progressive Rock
    • Pop Rock
    • Punk Rock
  • Metal
    • Metal
    • Alternative Metal
    • Progressive Metal
    • Death Metal
    • Post-Metal/Screamo/Black Metal
  • Indie
    • Indie
    • Indie Rock
    • Indie Pop
  • Urban
    • Hip-Hop/Rap
    • R&B/Soul
  • Pop / Punk
    • Pop Punk
    • Pop
    • Punk
  • Miscellaneous
    • Electronic
    • Emo
    • Acoustic
    • Country
    • Singer/Songwriter
    • Miscellaneous
  • Specialty
    • Compilations
    • Oldies
    • Discographies
    • Lossless (Closed)
    • Videos
  • The Newsroom
    • Previews
    • Upcoming Singles
    • Core News
    • Rock News
    • Metal News
    • Pop Punk News
    • Electronic News
    • Pop News

Found 59 results

  1. Preview Length - 15:30 Release - April 21, 2017 Genre - Alternative Rock Tracklist: 1. No Fun 2. Nimble Bastard 3. State of the Art 4. Glitterbomb 5. Undefeated 6. Loneliest 7. When I Became a Man 8. Familiar Faces 9. Love in a Time of Surveillance 10. Make No Sound in the Digital Forest 11. Throw Out the Map Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  2. Preview Length - 11:32 Release - March 17, 2017 Genre - Post-Hardcore, Metalcore Tracklist: 1. Firefighter 2. Insult to Injury 3. Notice on the Door 4. The Last Action Hero Never Died 5. Test and Comfort (The Voice of Christ, Pt. 3) 6. Spoken Word 7. Saturate 8. Bellum 9. Phoenix 10. Worship 11. Proverbs Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes
  3. Preview Length - 13:27 Release - March 31, 2017 Genre - Alternative Metal Tracklist: 1. Now Or Never 2. Making My Amends 3. Feed The Fire 4. Rotten 5. Marching Dead 6. Smell The Kill 7. Till Death 8. Step Up 9. Truth In The Sky 10. The Other Side 11. As The Sun Sleeps Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  4. Preview Length - 5:02 Release - March 31, 2017 Genre - Singer/Songwriter, Indie Folk Tracklist: 1. Burned 2. Perfect Man 3. Stones 4. Quick to Run 5. Truth 6. I Never Loved Before I Found You 7. Wrong Roads 8. Rewind 9. So Help Me God 10. Worship from a Wretch Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / Physical
  5. Preview Length - 6:02 Release - April 7, 2017 Genre - Pop Rock Tracklist: 1. Don’t Come Down 2. Bad Behavior 3. Lovely 4. Black Butterflies and Déjà Vu 5. Taxi 6. Do You Remember? (The Other Half of 23) 7. Little 8. The Sound of Reverie 9. Lost in Nostalgia 10. I Only Wanna Talk to You 11. Lonely 12. How do You Feel? Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  6. Preview Length - 11:43 Release - March 24, 2017 Genre - Metalcore, Alternative Metal Tracklist: 1. Vision 2. Mess Of Me 3. Survival 4. Down 'n Out 5. Detroit 6. The Path 7. Immortal 8. Lost and Alone 9. The Black Squad 10. Chase The Sun Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes
  7. Preview Length - 5:32 Release - April 7, 2017 Genre - Alternative Rock, Post-Hardcore Tracklist: 1. Catalyst 2. Broken Glass 3. Homesick 4. Lying Through Your Teeth 5. Stepping Stone 6. Comfortable 7. Disclosure 8. North of the Black Sea 9. Haunted House 10. Outside 11. Leave You Behind Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / Bandcamp
  8. Preview Length - 10:03 Release - March 3, 2017 Genre - Post-Hardcore, Metalcore Tracklist: 1. GHC 2. Dragon Sickness 3. A Message For Mr. Rascal 4. Promise Me 5. Never Coming Back 6. This Apocalypse 7. Powerless 8. Serenity 9. The One Reborn 10. Wrapped in Vines, Covered in Thorns 11. Grow Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  9. Preview Length - 5:02 Release - March 1, 2017 Genre - Alternative Rock, Pop Rock Tracklist: 1. Branded 2. StopRewind 3. Live Long Enough to Become the Hero 4. To the Ends of the Earth 5. Heroes Never Die 6. Perfect by Design (feat. AmaLee) 7. I'd Love to Break It to You 8. All I See 9. We Are Ignited 10. Sandcastle Kingdoms Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  10. Length - 6:01 Release - February 3,2017 Genre - Nu-Metal, Hardcore Tracklist: 1. What I Love About A Natural Woman 2. Beers 3. Thunderdome (feat. Running Running Touch) 4. Intimate Alien 5. The Wrong Way 6. Slow Soap Soak 7. These Boys Light Fires 8. When You're This High You Can Say What You Like 9. Mr. Centipede 10. From Dalight 11. Stratosphere Love 12. Hitachi Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  11. Preview Length - 18:15 Release - February 17, 2017 Genre - Post-Hardcore, Alternative Rock Tracklist: 1. Noise 2. Love is a Liar’s Game 3. Not Giving Up 4. The Broken 5. Brisbane 6. Don’t Wait For Me 7. There for You 8. I’m Not Scared 9. Alright 10. Sleep 11. Only One Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  12. Preview Length - 5:19 Release - January 20, 2017 Genre - Pop Punk Tracklist: 1. Pretty Little Distance 2. Okay 3. Hey Rachel 4. Patchwork Love 5. Curtains Close 6. No Way Out 7. Soap 8. Austen 9. Until I Return 10. The Coast Is Where Home Is 11. Still Remembering Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  13. Preview Length - 12:47 Release - January 13, 2017 Genre - Metalcore, Post-Hardcore Tracklist: 1. Metal Gear 61 2. Everything Less 3. Bacon Makes Everything Better 4. Carl! Get Back in the House 5. Cute Is on Your Name Tag 6. Dissimulation 7. Buried, So Suddenly 8. Somebody's Watching Me 9. Our Anomoly 10. Buried, So Suddenly (Acoustic) 11. Stop This Fire Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes
  14. Preview Length - 11:57 Release - January 24, 2017 Genre - Chaotic Hardcore, Metalcore Tracklist: 1. Breathe 2. Time 3. Consume 4. Seek (feat. Bryan Muirhead) 5. Bastards 6. Follow 7. Othila 8. Vision 9. Repeat 10. Deadoath (feat. Alexandra White) Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  15. Preview Length - 7:00 Release - December 16, 2016 Genre - Metalcore, Acoustic Tracklist: 1. Cessation Of Breathing 2. Forever West (Acoustic) 3. Dead Choir (Acoustic) 4. Selah 5. Seven (Acoustic) 6. Book Of Names (feat. Garrett Russell of Silent Planet) Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  16. Preview Length - 14:49 Release - February 3, 2016 Genre - Melodic Metalcore, Alternative Metal Tracklist: 1. Falling Away 2. Ride Or Die 3. Undefeated 4. Secrets 5. Nightcrawler 6. Fair Weather Friends 7. Buzz Killington 8. The Revelator 9. A Better Place 10. Broken 11. Shameless 12. Dethroned 13. Sugar And Spice Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes
  17. Preview Length - 10:56 Release - February 17, 2017 Genre - Country Rock Tracklist: 1. Prozac 2. Mexico 3. I Feel Like Shit 4. Anyone But Me 5. High 6. I Got Bones 7. Quite A While 8. Don't Overdrink It 9. I'll Hold On 10. Midnight Woman 11. Same Old Ending 12. The Man Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  18. Preview Length - 7:35 Release - December 16, 2016 Genre - Post Hardcore Tracklist: 1. Asystole 2. Sirens 3. Looking Through Me (feat. Garret Rapp of The Color Morale) 4. Pull Me Under 5. Eternity 6. The Choice 7. Dissolution 8. Silhouettes Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  19. Preview Length - 9:52 Release - November 25, 2016 Genre - Metalcore Tracklist: 1. Torn Desires 2. Left Me for Dead 3. Hands of a Hero 4. The Light Behind Your Lies 5. From the Heart 6. Made for This 7. Cold Hearted Memory 8. Feel What I Feel 9. Awakening Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes
  20. Preview Length - 10:53 Release - November 25, 2016 Genre - Deathcore Tracklist: 1. Hellmouth 2. Purge 3. Columns Of Greed 4. Fed To Pigs (feat. Nico Webers) 5. Tremendeous Strain 6. Wanderers 7. Plainfield 8. Condemned To Burn 9. Swamps (feat. Matthias "Matthi" Tarnath) 10. Death's Realm 11. Todestreiben Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  21. Preview Length - 16:51 Release - November 18, 2016 Genre - Pop Tracklist: 1. DNCE 2. Body Moves 3. Cake by the Ocean 4. Doctor You 5. Toothbrush 6. Blown (feat. Kent Jones) 7. Good Day 8. Almost 9. Naked 10. Truthfully 11. Be Mean 12. Zoom 13. Pay My Rent 14. Unsweet Downloads Zippyshare Omerta Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  22. Preview Length - 21:00 Release - January 20, 2017 Genre - Alternative Rock Tracklist: 1. Dark Snow 2. Still a Stranger 3. Aurelia 4. Hidden Knives 5. Get Hurt 6. Above the Bridge 7. So Beneath You 8. Snow Cats 9. Dumb Kids 10. Pink Eyes 11. Feed from the Floor 12. White Offerings 13. She Speaks the Language 14. The Wind That Carries Me Away Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  23. Preview Length - 4:32 Release - November 21, 2016 Genre - Alternative Rock, Post Hardcore Tracklist: 1. Conditional 2. Drone 3. Lie 4. Faint 5. Overlooked 6. Pain 7. Lost 8. Teal 9. Near Downloads Zippyshare Omerta Support! Facebook / iTunes Vocalist/Guitarist of ex-Attack Attack!
  24. Release - November 11, 2016 Genre - Post-Hardcore Tracklist: 1. Loud 2. What's Wrong 3. Smile (feat. Marcus Bridge) 4. D.O.M.I.N.A.N.C.E. 5. Blind Lane 6. Thumbs Up, Thumbs Down (feat. Christoph Von Freydorf) 7. Hourglass 8. Photographs 9. Gold 10. The Last Planet Download Zippyshare NippyShare Support Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  25. Preview Length - 6:32 Release - November 25, 2016 Genre - Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Electronic, Female Vocals Tracklist: 1. Supposed To Be 2. Demons 3. Pulse 4. The Magic 5. Happy Hurts 6. You Were Wrong 7. Too Loud 8. War 9. Under the Knife 10. Here We Are 11. Get Well II 12. Invincible 13. You Can't Kill Us Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Pledge