Welcome to Kingdom Leaks

We don't encourage piracy. But we do encourage you to listen to an album before you decide to buy it.


    >> Is a Link Down? <<
    >> Chatbox is NOT for requests. Only Donators may request (see right sidebar on homepage). To request, please go here <<
    >> ALL downloads should download as a ZIP file. If you get something else, it's spam. <<
    >> Do NOT post DOWNLOAD LINKS in the shoutbox, there will be suspensions/warnings given<<
    >> Need help with something on the site or have a release or leak that you would like posted? PM an Administrator or Provider <<

    Administrators | Webmasters | Providers | Retired | Supporters | Subscribers | Donators | Members

    You don't have permission to chat.
    Load More
  • Announcements

    • mR12

      Welcome!   02/12/2017

      Welcome to the new Kingdom Leaks! If you encounter any bugs, please make a new topic in the Bugs / Suggestions forum.


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About thehorizonghost

  • Rank
  • Birthday November 28

Profile Information

  • Gender Male
  1. thanks
  2. Really enjoy this! thank you.
  3. This is the singer from Track Fighter's new band, it also features Matt Franks from Simon Says as well.
  4. not bad in my opinion. thanks
  5. thanks. They've changed a lot, since "In Loving Memory Of...", but artists do grow-but wow!
  6. nice one! thanX.
  7. good one-thanks!
  8. I believe she's still got talent somewhere inside herself.....
  9. love it-cant wait for the album-thank you.
  10. nice!! been waiting for this!
  11. like their new direction in sounds...thanks!
  12. not bad though in my opinion....but, as stated above in comments, the finished product remains to be heard....
  13. glad he kept his vocal style/arrangements..and add some new flavor to the rythm