Welcome to Kingdom Leaks

We don't encourage piracy. But we do encourage you to listen to an album before you decide to buy it.


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About thehorizonghost

  • Rank
  • Birthday November 28

Profile Information

  • Gender Male
  • Location EverYwherE.
  • Interests Music, film, travel, the oceans.....

Recent Profile Visitors

171 profile views
  1. Hellya! thanks
  2. Really like this-thanks!
  3. thanks
  4. Really enjoy this! thank you.
  5. This is the singer from Track Fighter's new band, it also features Matt Franks from Simon Says as well.
  6. thank you.
  7. nice one! thanX.
  8. nice!! been waiting for this!
  9. like their new direction in sounds...thanks!
  10. not bad though in my opinion....but, as stated above in comments, the finished product remains to be heard....