Welcome to Kingdom Leaks

We don't encourage piracy. But we do encourage you to listen to an album before you decide to buy it.


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by BRDSX

  1. PWD new album is awesome, worked just fine for them. This new sound works great for Hundredth. I like new sounds, BMTH new sound grew on me, new sounds are better than same sounds over and over. To summarize, I like new sounds. New sounds .
  2. Warcry > Dig this though.
  3. Deathcore AOTY 2 years running, thats saying a lot given the quality death core out so far this year. These guys are on another level.
  4. I am very happy Aaron is going to be in the spotlight again, dude is a killer vocalist and is somehow surprising people STILL when it comes to his talent.
  5. You mean Aaron Pauly is talented? Has been in an awesome band before and was drastically under used in OM&M? Who knew!?!?
  6. This is so damn good. So many The Doors feels to this, and is so Charlie Manson.
  7. So great, easily one of the best singers out there. Can't stop listening to this.
  8. Another Blue Swan band better than DGD ( relax KL ), this makes it move.
  9. i forgot to say this is outstanding.
  10. I really like these new tunes more than Capture The Crown tunes. R.I.P. people that cant accept bands doing something different.
  11. ABFPB Revison:Revise is an OUTSTANDING post hardcore album. Patterns is a killer tune.
  12. This is outstanding, insanely catchy and has Nu Metal sprinkled all over it.
  13. I would just label it " Awesome "
  14. yes it does, its a very good album
  15. Yyyyyup! Their album under their previous name Art By Numbers is also a gem as I'm sure this will be.
  16. Beyond happy they are back and sounding even better.
  17. Beyond happy they are back and sounding even better.
  18. This literally hits everything from Morning View onward . Really a very good album, Boyd sounds tops as usual, listened in full this a top tier Incubus album.
  19. It won't top Via either, best
  20. Awesome band awesome ep, will listen later