Welcome to Kingdom Leaks

We don't encourage piracy. But we do encourage you to listen to an album before you decide to buy it.


    >> Is a Link Down? <<
    >> Chatbox is NOT for requests. Only Donators may request (see right sidebar on homepage). To request, please go here <<
    >> ALL downloads should download as a ZIP file. If you get something else, it's spam. <<
    >> Do NOT post DOWNLOAD LINKS in the shoutbox, there will be suspensions/warnings given<<
    >> Need help with something on the site or have a release or leak that you would like posted? PM an Administrator or Provider <<

    Administrators | Webmasters | Providers | Retired | Supporters | Subscribers | Donators | Members

    You don't have permission to chat.
    Load More
  • Announcements

    • mR12

      Welcome!   02/12/2017

      Welcome to the new Kingdom Leaks! If you encounter any bugs, please make a new topic in the Bugs / Suggestions forum.


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited



Profile Information

  • Gender Male
  • Location In your head?

Recent Profile Visitors

1,303 profile views
  1. A beautiful comment, beautiful I say. This isn't mainstream though so little love will be bestowed upon this shiny gem.
  2. It is a fully rerecorded album, probably the most worthy re-release in a long time since it is actually made up of effort. It literally sounds different, this couldn't be farther from a " buy it again because fuck you " release. This is an actual re-release not a money grab. Just my opinion, wish there were more like it.
  3. I dig it, not usually into acoustic. Love that these guys just do what they want now and don't care about the noise. Into these guys from the start, great discography.
  4. Very good start to finish, will be overlooked.
  5. single

    It's just something you seem to be saying a lot recently that you never did before, but ok...
  6. single

    What's up with you and hating choruses, it's weird
  7. single

    Nice, new singer is good. Really liked their previous releases.
  8. Well this is great, completely forgot about this.
  9. Gold, check out their previous work as well, awesome band.
  10. Indeed better vocalist, hopefully not as much of a dumbass. This is Down & Alright though.
  11. Awesome stuff. Take all their songs and tag them into one full album and there you go! Awesome band and great eps.
  12. Very good, unique in the genre for sure