Welcome to Kingdom Leaks

We don't encourage piracy. But we do encourage you to listen to an album before you decide to buy it.


    >> Is a Link Down? <<
    >> Chatbox is NOT for requests. Only Donators may request (see right sidebar on homepage). To request, please go here <<
    >> ALL downloads should download as a ZIP file. If you get something else, it's spam. <<
    >> Do NOT post DOWNLOAD LINKS in the shoutbox, there will be suspensions/warnings given<<
    >> Need help with something on the site or have a release or leak that you would like posted? PM an Administrator or Provider <<

    Administrators | Webmasters | Providers | Retired | Supporters | Subscribers | Donators | Members

    You don't have permission to chat.
    Load More
  • Announcements

    • mR12

      Welcome!   02/12/2017

      Welcome to the new Kingdom Leaks! If you encounter any bugs, please make a new topic in the Bugs / Suggestions forum.


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Xxsk4life13xX

  • Rank
    Potential DMCA
  • Birthday 10/10/1994

Profile Information

  • Gender Male

Recent Profile Visitors

62 profile views
  1. This is SO solid...thanks for this
  2. This is probably one of the most solid albums I've heard in a while...amazing stuff right here..thanks so much for sharing
  3. "The Departure" is old demo so that should be pretty interesting...especially with the style change. Thanks for the info
  4. Love this,they deff should have should have done something like this sooner,maybe JD will be on the new Slipknot when the time comes for it
  5. @@Êœá´ÊŸá´… á´É´ ᴘᴀɪɴ ᴇɴᴅs@@Six Souls x you guys need to check out their ep and debut album if you've never listened to them before,their sound on this is a little different,still a concept album but a different approach musically and production wise
  6. Wtf is this...why are all of my old favorite bands goin to shit.. thanks for the post tho of course
  7. This is really different,but I dig it alot,excited to see what else they have coming
  8. I talked to the bassist often on FB and he told me to watch out for august
  9. I think this is a real solid album,it's classic them basically,don't see why it took 4 years for them to put it out,their tour for it should be interesting they are playing this from front to back,thanks for the post
  10. glad to see people are enjoying this..if you can buy it when it comes out tomorrow,was talking to the vocalist yesterday and for anyone here on KL that has access to Japan release,they are releasing a Japanese version of this with 2 bonus tracks. one of them being a re recording of a song from their last album and the other being a new song