Welcome to Kingdom Leaks

We don't encourage piracy. But we do encourage you to listen to an album before you decide to buy it.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Lord Kingdom

Martyr Defiled - Young Gods (2017)

12 posts in this topic



Release - April 21, 2017

Genre - Deathcore

Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR
1. Sins Of The Father
2. Bury Your Corpses Deep
3. At The Throne Of Salem
4. Their Souls Are Mine
5. Kneel (feat. Konan Hall of Malevolence)
6. Carpe Noctem (feat. Pierre Pelbu of Knuckledust)
7. Through Famine, War & Scorn
8. Sow, And You Shall Reap
9. What Lies Beneath
10. Reborn
11. Pestillent Bastille
12. Sins Of The Mother
Facebook / iTunes / Physical



BrickFace and DisturbedOne like this

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

This is so goddamn good. So far this is my PERSONAL* favorite  deathcore release thus far in 2017. This shit has teeth. Heavy as hell, yet so super foot-tappin' melodic. There are some absolute bangers on here (such as 'Bury You Corpses Deep', and 'Their Souls Are Mine'). The kinda bangers that make ya drive 30 over the limit, while white-knuckling the steering wheel without noticing kinda bangers. Dig it big time.


*all y'all opinionated, self-righteous, "butthurt" folk out there, pay attention to that word very closely. Also learn how to take a joke.

projectmayhem likes this

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0