Welcome to Kingdom Leaks

We don't encourage piracy. But we do encourage you to listen to an album before you decide to buy it.

New Topics + Posts

Showing topics. Edit this stream

  1. Past hour
  2. Sounds more like fooling around, than any hard work to me.
  3. 70s are back again, LOL! Sound like the 70's still in their music. Late 70s early 80s. Does not sound very new to me. I was not interested in them in the late 80s.
  4. Today
  5. Wow!!! This is really really good... and fuck good Christian man is such a good song... American bliss ghost and baby grand are among the other favs... they have made the best of it
  6. rationale, homebound, WSTR, storyteller, postcards, the boys after (when they were still the boys after) thank me later.
  7. Love this
  8. Art By Numbers was amazing. The Reticence was such a unique album. Looking forward to listening to this!
  9. Such an awesome song. Even better that Aaron Pauley is on vocals. Loved him with Jamie's Elsewhere.
  10. This is about to be so good.
  11. Yesterday
  12. So pumped to see them, Spite always puts out good shit. The drums bass and vox make it all so great.
  13. Does anyone has the other single on this EP(Slow Heart) by any chance?
  14. Leaked Release - Apr 28, 2017 Genre - Pop, Electronic Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR Tracklist: 01. Awake and Pretty Much Sober (4:19) 02. Line Lie (3:58) 03. How It Left (4:26) 04. Unraveling (5:18) 05. Spark (3:29) 06. Second Class (4:35) 07. Equal Powers (3:37) 08. Fair (4:24) 09. Hue (3:58) 10. It Won't Stop (4:27) Download Support! Facebook / iTunes
  15. Funny because it does share a similar vibe with Kurt Travis' style of music.
  16. Leaked Release - Apr 28, 2017 Genre - Folk Rock Quality - MP3, 256 kbps CBR (WEB) Tracklist: 01. Mobile Blue (3:02) 02. Battle of Angels (3:58) 03. Grandview (feat. Martina McBride) (3:51) 04. Indigo Sunset (feat. Carlene Carter) (3:32) 05. What Kind of Man Am I (feat. Carlene Carter) (4:09) 06. All Night Talk Radio (5:08) 07. Sugar Hill Mountain (feat. Carlene Carter) (3:07) 08. You Are Blind (3:20) 09. Damascus Road (feat. Carlene Carter) (4:15) 10. Early Bird Cafe (4:06) 11. Sad Clowns (2:41) 12. My Soul's Got Wings (feat. Carlene Carter) (2:57) 13. Easy Target (2:42) Download Support! Facebook / iTunes
  17. Release - April 22, 2017 Genre - Indie, Experimental, Electronic Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR Tracklist: 01. Blue Noses (13:21) 02. Man of Oil (05:25) 03. Amazonawana / Anaconda Opportunity (05:07) 04. Selection of a Place (Rio Negro Version) (08:17) Download Support! Facebook / RSD
  18. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
  19. Mark Lanegan is fucking incredible. Bubblegum is one of my favourite albums.
  20. I just think it's a god awful closing track
  21. I know it's weird to find fellow venezuelans in a site like this. HABLALEEEEEEEE
  22. there's a 128kbps rip floating around that is a direct rip of the files from the app
  23. damn why dosent papa roach just put their album out now. over half of it will be out by the time the release date comes
  24. Load more activity